ARCHIVE

  • Last modified 3165 days ago (Feb. 22, 2009)
  • Return to Checkerboard

E-mail Directory

  • Elayne Agatstein, Eagatstein@aol.com
  • Ed Anderson, B/393, eeande@aol.com
  • Grant Anderson, A/393, granta12@home.com
  • Lawrence Apple, A/393, j_apple@ncsu.edu
  • Harold Armstrong, Q/372, HJArmstrong@webtv.net
  • Charles E. Barry, cbarry@toolcity.net
  • Marguerite Bauer, mbauer@neo.rr.com
  • Jack Baxter, K/393, jjbaxt@mindspring.com
  • Gary Beadle, gbeadle50@hotmail.com
  • Philip Benefiel, A/393, benefiel@midwest.net
  • Dwight Bishop, K/393, bishopretcw@hot.rr.com
  • Paul Blackburn, C/371, BEARLEE40@aol.com
  • Louis Blackmon, L/395, louisblackmon@webtv.net
  • Al Boeger, C/393, alboeger@aol.com
  • Howard Bowers, D/394, hibowers@nxs.net
  • Bill Bray, L/394, bbray2257@aol.com
  • Bob Brennan, H/371, bbren@earthlink.net
  • Glenn Bronson, 2/393, gebronson@webtv.net
  • E.J. Burke, I/393, Jburke0924@aol.com
  • Cay Burns, jaycay61@juno.com
  • Dick Cade, I/395, cadecountry@door.net
  • Stan Caplan, 3/393, addiebell935@cs.com
  • Radford Carroll, E/393, radcarroll@aol.com
  • Stan Colby K/393, stancolby@hotmail.com
  • Jim Crafton, K/393, craftonjb@aol.com
  • John Darby, A/395, jwd5@juno.com
  • Robert Davis, B/394, Rwilldav@aol.com
  • Teddy Davis, B/394, snickers@msys.net
  • John Del Baglivo, jd33308@gate.net
  • Edward De Koster, A/393, zeeland3@msn.com
  • Paul De Marteau, ASOC, padema@freegates.be
  • Harold W. Demone, N/394, Enomed@aol.com
  • Jerry Devon, vdevon7360@aol.com
  • Verland DeVon, M/395, Vdevon7360@aol.com
  • Edwin L. Dickey, Q/324, eddickey@mymailstation.com
  • Thomas A. Driscoll, B394, taddot@hotmail.com
  • Guy Duren, B/370, gduren@juno.com
  • Eugene Eldredge, G/395, abbiegene@aol.com
  • Mrs. Chester Elliott, eleanorelliott@prodigy.net
  • Sam Endicott, K/393, endicott@wworld.com
  • Marge Flados, mlflados@prodigy.net
  • Charles Fidler, cefidler@attbi.com
  • Udo Filz, udofz@web.de
  • Col. George Forty, grgfor@aol.com
  • Bob Gabriel, A/394, Robtgabriel@aol.com
  • Melody Gabriel, Melodygabriel@aol.net
  • Arnold Garabedian, K/393, AGarabear@aol.com
  • Betty George (widow of Charlie), WjhsAlumni@aol.com
  • Mac Goldfinch, 2/394, mac651@sccoast.net
  • Alfred Goldstein, S/924, algoldstein@wwnet.net
  • Don Gorsline, dongorsline@home.com
  • Robert Grant, bobvgrant@yahoo.com
  • Charles Greene, charliegreene@msn.com
  • James Grose, I/395, jgrose@hawksnet.net
  • Ted Gundy, B/393, gundy@nemr.net
  • L.H. Gunning, B/371, hinma@pldi.net
  • Tom Hanley, 1/394, U501@aol.com
  • Glen Harding, C/395, k7omk@qsl.net
  • Charles Harrington, T/395, chuck1@aug.com
  • Howard Harris, K/393, irishoward@juno.com
  • Bill Hays, A/371, HaysWD@webtv.net
  • James Heller, 5MED, pjheller@losch.net
  • B.C. Henderson, B/394, Bchender@aol.com
  • John H. Hill, I/394, jhouston@infoave.net
  • Frank Hoffman, E/395, f71641@aol.com
  • Edward Hojnowski, Q/MED, edhojo@webtv.net
  • Clyde Housel, B/393, chousel3@home.com
  • Bob Howard, rsilvermole@aol.com
  • William H. Huffman, I/395, oldfluff@cox-internet.com
  • Albert Humphrey, G/394, ajhum@worldnet.att.net
  • Richard Jackha, B/394, jacksha@syringa.net
  • James Johnson, jcjlcj@worldnet.att.net
  • Jett Johnson, ASOC, jett@centex.net
  • Clarence Jones, C/395, lajones@gwi.net
  • Robert Justice, E/395, justrm@open.ore
  • John R. Karchner, L/395, karchner@aol.com
  • Frank C. Kawalek, F/395, fkawalek@juno.com
  • Tony Kempka, C/395, HAK-74@juno.com
  • Elton Kerbo, K/393, ekerbo@juno.com
  • Ken Kirkpatrick, G/395, kenk@wt.net
  • Richard Knoblock, C/394, RK9212V@aol.com
  • Robert Koch, E/395, bmjkoch@aol.com
  • Alvin Labens, K/393, DRHOMEDEPO@aol.com
  • Bill Lake, I/394, balake32@hotmail.com
  • George Lehr, F/393, geolehr1@juno.com
  • Vernon Leopold,R/394, vleopold@bellsouth.net
  • George Libby, K/395, geolib@localnet.com
  • Alex J. Lindner, Q/324, alexpauline@miliserv.net
  • John Linz, jglinz@webtv.net
  • Bill Logue, C/394, glorialogue@prodigy.net
  • James Lutz, jelutz@earthlink.net
  • William T. MacNew, tmacnew@clis.com
  • Harold P. Mann, 1/394, CyPug1@aol.com
  • Marc Marique, marc.marique@infonie.be
  • Henry Marmande, C/393, MarmandeH@aol.com
  • Bernie Mayer, mbmayer@webtv.net
  • Harold Mayer, C/371, hmayer1111@aol.com
  • Kim Maxey, ASOC, tmaxey@netexas.net
  • John McGilvray, 1/393, windyln@capital.net
  • J.R. McIlroy, F/393, vmcilroy@texoma.net
  • Vernon Means, C/372, means@netdot.com
  • Abe Meltzer, Q/371, BIGAlittleP@webtv.net
  • Lee Mensinger, H/395, lemen@wireweb.net
  • Joan Meyer (widow of Bill), joan@marionkansas.com
  • Bob Mitsch, L/394, RJMcarve@aol.com
  • George Moon, gem@airmail.net
  • Daniel Mucha Can/393, Helm@juno.com
  • Jerry Nash, Q/394, ejprn@webtv.net
  • George Neill, L/395, Gwneill@aol.com
  • Herb Netter, C/393, hnetter234@aol.net
  • Roy Nichols C/324 MED, fas326@webtv.net
  • Ralph Oldroyd, E/394, rko99ers@worldnet.att.net
  • Greg Parker, ASOC, greg@exedge.net
  • Roy Partain, P/099, n011qroy@usmo.com
  • Louis Pedrotti, L/395, lajp@earthlink.net
  • Tony Pellegrino, G/395, tonyg39599@aol.com
  • Dave Perlman, C/394, DavePerl@aol.com
  • Ray Plum, H/394, rfplum@aol.com
  • Fielding T. Pope, F/395, bpope@airmail.net
  • Edgard Pots, Edgard.Pots@village.uunet.be
  • George Poulos, w8fy@cs.com
  • Jack Prickett, L/393, jac393@webtv.net
  • Roy Putnam, RoyP218302@aol.com
  • Dick Ralston, K/394, dickrals@aol.com
  • John Rarick, C/393, jrarick@bellsouth.net
  • Ken Reed,E/395, KRRHillOR@aol.com
  • Cliff Reuter, M/324, creuter@cfl.rr.com
  • Jim Reynolds, AT/394, Jreyno1070@aol.com
  • James F. Rice, G/393, Ricekearney@juno.com
  • Mel Richmond, A/393, melrichmond@rcn.com
  • Joe Rinko, 3/395, jhr520@aol.com
  • Ray Ritter, ritterdot@aol.com
  • Thor Ronningen, I/395, strawfoot@intrstar.net
  • Harold Rosenberg, D/394, hcrosenberg@juno.com
  • Jack Rue, bulchanc@fastol.com
  • Sy Saffer, B/395, sysaffer@webtv.net
  • Sid Salins, H/393, Sid99div@aol.com
  • Henry Sauter, Rocris73@aol.com
  • Clifford Savage, M/393, SavageCF4@aol.com
  • Jean-Louis Seel, jeanlouis.seel@freebel.net or digger.lou@infonie.be
  • Willis Sellhorn, K/393, b-flat@worldnet.att.net
  • Clifford B. Selwood, B/394, CBSelwood@aol.com
  • Buford Selvy, bselvy@aol.com
  • Ted Shilliday, tshillid@columbus.rr.com
  • Earle L. Slyder, F/395, eslyder@hotmail.com
  • Earl Smith, B/393, (summer) earlsmith@aol.com
  • (winter) wa9wqg@digital.net
  • Mickey Smith, Msmith8280@aol.com
  • J-Phil Speder, digger.phil@online.be
  • Angelo Spinato, E/394, spin394@aol.com
  • Bernard Sprecher, 2/395, BernardNaomi@msn.com
  • Robert Sterrett, 2/395, bozo49@aol.com
  • Arthur Storm, Q/394, storm@azstarnet.com
  • James Strawder, E/393, jimstrawder@aol.com
  • Carter B. Strong, G/395, stronghold@coslink.net
  • Trudi Suverkrubbe, supertrudi@myhome.net
  • Gregory Swanson, ASOC, G_Swanson@compuserve.com
  • Vern Swanson, C/395, vswanson@deerfield-il.org
  • Richard Sykes, rcsykes@snet.net
  • John Tabb, I/395, jrtabb@infi.net
  • Raymond Talbird, driblat@nlamerica.com
  • Warren Thomas, K/395, warren12thomas@aol.com
  • David Thompson, art@evergreen gallery.com
  • John Vasa, G/395, ljvasa@pctc.net
  • Art Wachholz, I/393, Dalsmay@aol.com
  • John P. Waddell, C/393, jpwadpreacher@juno.com
  • Edgar Waite, K/394, ewaite7275@aol.com
  • Don Wallace, L/394, donswallace1@home.com
  • Robert Walston, D/MED, wandabob@flash.net
  • Warren Weisberg, I/394, warrenskibum@hotmail.com
  • Ray Wenzel, C/394, rayenvjaq@insightbb.com
  • Ervin Wetzel, dorisandervin@cs.com
  • David Whaley, mandabell@sosbbs.com
  • Rex Whitehead, H/394, WrecksW@aol.com
  • Michael White, ASOC, mdw77@earthlink.net
  • Byron Whitmarsh, C/395, elsiewhit@aol.com
  • Hans Wijers, wijers@wxs.nl
  • B.O. Wilkins K/393, bowkaper@hal-pc.org
  • Nolan Williams, K/394, nolanw@comp.uark.edu
  • Jess Wolf, E/394, jess@peconic.net
  • Grant Yager, S/924, grantyag@juno.com or yager@greatlakes.net
Quantcast